Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Unbouncing the addresses

Posted by rom on January 30, 2006

Don’t you just hate it when services that you expect to work don’t? That is how I feel everytime I check my Yahoogroups for my classes – first thing to check is how many addresses have their bouncing status set. It has been several days since I posted about it but no improvement still.

I wonder what it will take for action to be done… a formal complaint perhaps? Maybe I’d create a survey to see how many folks are affected by unreliable services? Maybe I am just impatient. I apologize but for stuff like these, I am very impatient. I want immediate results since I know that the service is critical. Oh well.

Maybe I complain a lot for a service that is a privilege than a right. I am not paying for it anyway but heck, for the salary I am getting it should a guaranteed privilege! Shesh!

Leave a Reply

 
