Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Questions, questions, questions…

Posted by rom on January 18, 2006

I did not think that it will be this difficult to be one of the examiners for a regional certification exam. I am required to produce questions for Friday and I am almost done – just one more question to go. The thing is, it needs some coding so I am dusting my Java cap again and writing some code…

I have forgotten how it feels like to debug code again. Now that I am writing some code, the natural high that programmers and developers get is really addicting. I am doing it slowly for I may get addicted again and starting coding like there is no tomorrow. It won’t be easy with kids around but hey, it definitely is worth a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
