Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Keynote

Posted by rom on January 11, 2006

Well, I could not believe it but I am actually up at 1am waiting for updates from Steve Jobs’ MacWorld Keynote…

So far… new iPod accessory (remote with FM tuner); new on iLife 06 – photocasting. I think my mother-in-law will love this; iWeb on iLife 06.

New iMac Core Duo! Same price!!!!! New Mac Book Pro!!!!!

The thing is – do I get an iMac and MacBook Pro? I guess I have to wait for the specs but I will definitely get one. Will upgrade one of my portables or perhaps both. Dang you, Apple! Another round of money burning exercise for me…

3 Responses to “Keynote”

  1. hunny said

    who isn’t? hehe… 😛

  2. ozzie said

    Sir!!! Online din kami ni Che!! hehehhehe…..

    I found the perfect notebook for me 🙂

  3. ozzie said

    The new systems are already posted at the apple store. hehehhe

    order!!!

Leave a Reply

 
