Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Decided: No Mac Book Pro for me yet…

Posted by rom on January 11, 2006

I have finally made up my mind. I will not buy the new Mac Book Pro until it comes bundled with Mac OS X version 5! I am betting that it will be released either in April 1 (30th anniversary) or in May/June during the WWDC.

So, the iMac is the must-have purchase now. 🙂

One Response to “Decided: No Mac Book Pro for me yet…”

  1. Oooo…I want the iMac too
    a 15 inch powerbook sounds great but i don’t think i will think about a mac book pro until a 12inch version comes out

    i think
    if only

    and my computer is only a year old…
    i don’t think i need a new one

    😦

Leave a Reply

 
