Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Shopping Spree

Posted by rom on October 24, 2005

I have no more money… 😦

I just went out and got myself the following items


The 250GB version

and


iM4

I needed a larger storage capacity to store my music, video and photos. Well, mostly for photos, actually, since I will be shooting mostly in RAW format. 😛

It will also be easier for my wife and I to share the photos of the kids. Right now, I had to wait for her to turn on her powerbook before I can wirelessly transfer photos of the kids from her powerbook to mine. Now, she can back it up on the external storage and it will be easier for me to copy.

I also needed a small and portable speakers for the iPod. There are just times when you want to share you music with someone and sharing earphones is not that hygienic, imho. This time, it will be easier… imagine when I get an iPod that plays video? hehehe…

Leave a Reply

 
