Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Must resist

Posted by rom on October 17, 2005

The new iPods will reach Philippine shores later this week, at least according to some reliable sources like the Apple Centre. 🙂

Am in a bind right now – to buy or not to buy. I want to buy because I want to watch movies and tv shows on the go. However, am thinking of the limited shows available at the moment.

I don’t want to rip my DVDs just so I can watch it again. I’d rather watch it on a bigger screen, of course.

There are shows that I can watch such a vodcasts but they are very scarce. There are TV shows available on Net as well – nyaaahhahahaha… but are they worth the hassle of converting it to Quicktime just for the iPod?

Argh! Decisions, decisions… will let you know… after the Apple event on thursday morning.

Leave a Reply

 
