Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

iTunes TV show

Posted by rom on October 17, 2005

I just bought one episode of Disney’s The Suite Life just to check the quality of the video. I thought that I can run it full screen on my powerbook but I was surprised that it can’t go full screen.

Hmmm… finally found a reason NOT to get an iPod. Thing is, is it enough reason not to get one? Hehehe… call me fickle-minded but 20K is a lot of money, you know. 🙂

Hey! Found a worthy alternative… Sony’s PlayStation Portable. One downside – limited memory but hey, I have a Nano for music and podcasts and only need a movie or two on-the-go anyway. Add the fact that PSP has WiFi as well — hmmm… and did I say that it has a bigger screen and also has lots of games? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
