Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Starbucks Commonwealth

Posted by rom on August 20, 2005


DSC00098
Originally uploaded by mctux.

After viewing some of the photos in the Starbucks Flick group, I craved for Starbucks coffee and this morning, I persuaded my daughter to come with me to Starbucks at 7am. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was just a short walk and we both benefitted from the morning exercise.

Look at her choose her breakfast for the day. ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway, I ordered Caramel Macchiato with extra shot again. Contrary to what I believed was a mistake on the part of the barista from Starbucks Katipunan, the Macchiato came with 3 shots! Yeah, I guess there really was no mistake at all. I ended up with a 3-shot drink again.

Well, might just get another dose of caffeine from Starbucks tomorrow unless I wake up late and decide just to have tea. hehehe…

I wonder how many Starbucks branches are scattered here in Metro Manila. I have visited SM Fairview, Commonwealth, Katipunan, T. Morato, Podium, 2 in SM Megamall, 6750 near Shangri-La Makati hotel, Eastwood, Libis and Market! Market! How about you?

Leave a Reply

 
