Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Personal: In Limbo

Posted by rom on August 15, 2005

On Hold Over status! What the hell?! This is really confusing. One thing is for sure, I will not be renewed for another term! I am now thinking of what I will be doing – being in this situation is difficult. How can I plan for the next two weeks? Month? Semester? Much more, what projects can I do? Everything will be on hold but I believe that it is not for the best interest of the majority – I believe that the clients will be shortchanged in the long run. I don’t want to end my term like this – a graceful exit is far better but how?

Anyway, I will have to do something about it. Will have to talk to some people and seek advice. I should have done what I was planning a few months back but now it is too late.

I hate being in this situation – being confused! Of not being in control! I hate it!

One Response to “Personal: In Limbo”

  1. macoy said

    Tara Sir gawa na lang tayo ng kumpanya or lipat sa iba. Whole I.T. Department migration, kasama na Admin. Officers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
