Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

You better watch out!

Posted by rom on July 22, 2005

I got to read a friend’slament a few minutes ago. If it were to happen to me, I’ll probably make a bigger deal out of it and do more – like, perhaps, publishing it or something. Heck, even complain to DTI about how this company is doing business.

Anyway, to add to this – there is another reseller that is encouraging piracy by providing clients with free copies of software saying that they are “extending” their licenses to them. This is something that I am passionately against! I am having second thoughts now on transacting with this reseller. I will check out another reseller and see if I can get a pirated software from them. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

 
