Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Podcasting

Posted by rom on July 15, 2005

I am currently conducting an experiment by having my students do podcasting instead of the usual slides in presenting their projects. I am hoping that the resulting podcasts will not be boring and I do hope that the students enjoy doing it.

Speaking of podcasts, I did not know that Apple’s iTunes now carry my podcasts! Yes, issue 7 and 8 are available for download. I have received a number of e-mail already asking me when the next issue will come out. I might just release another one in the very near future.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

 
