Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Winking your way through a presentation

Posted by rom on April 19, 2005

I just found a rather interesting application called Wink. Unfortunately it is not yet available on the Mac but then again, I have Keynote 2.0 to use. 🙂

Anyway, Wink is available on Windows and Linux. This makes creating tutorials very easy as well. I will have my staff try it out and develop tutorials for our IT services and I’ll let you know.

Check it out! I am sure that you will find a reason to use it.

Leave a Reply

 
