Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Podcasting part 2

Posted by rom on January 17, 2005

I was able to download the PoddumFeeder-retrieved podcasts to my iPod and started listening to them and setting bookmarks as I go. One thing I can say, it works!

Next test, I synced my iPod with iTunes and tested if the bookmarks will be retained and you guessed right – it did! Woohoo!!!!!

The PoddumFeeder is very affordable at less than US$5! Unfortunately, it only supports Paypal. The free/evaluation version only allows you to have three podcast sites.

Definitely highly recommended.

One Response to “Podcasting part 2”

  1. Hi, I read your podcasting blogs with great interest. I was able to get in touch with andy carvin who offered some tips on another thingie called, mobcasting…

Leave a Reply

 
