Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Adding an entry to my Google’s Vanity search

Posted by rom on December 18, 2004

Well, with more than 6,000 pages indexed by Google with reference to my name. I recently found out that the Firefox advert was released on the NY Times! Yes, my name is on it as well – this is how much I support Open Source! šŸ˜€ This one might add another entry on Google! Hahahaha…

You can find a low res version of the advert in the blog of my friend, Joel, who is also on the advert!

So what the heck are you waiting for? Ditch IE and download Firefox now! Believe me, it is worth every byte!

Leave a Reply

 
