Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

My new laptop bag

Posted by rom on November 25, 2004

After resigning that not all the best bags will be available locally, I have decided to get one that is available rather than buying one overseas and having it shipped or waiting for one to be carried by the local shops.

I finally decided to get the Hedgren bludot backpack over the InCase sling. Both are of the same price range (and no, I couldn’t get myself to spend more than four thousand pesos for a bag). The additional and a bit larger compartment is what made me choose the Hedgren.

I just realized that this backpack has the same design as my wife’s Hedgren backpack! Coolness! Now we have a matching pair.

Leave a Reply

 
