Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

FINALLY!

Posted by rom on November 18, 2004

I have been using Ebay for a few years already and in fact got lots of positive feedback (no negative feedback, mind you). However, when I returned to the Philippines, my account got inactive for a long time and then somehow, it is now nowhere to be found. Shesh!

Anyway, now that there is Ebay.ph here in the Philippines, I am re-building my account once again.

I am hoping that eBay will also bring Paypal here in the country.

So what are you waiting for? Check out eBay.ph and go bid on items that I am selling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
