Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Back home at last

Posted by rom on October 17, 2004

Three weeks away from the family really take its toll after the first week. I have been eager to return to the Philippines since the end of the Biomedical Informatics course. It is just that I no longer enjoy travelling alone. I’d rather be with my family when I travel. Heck, I did not even take that many photos as well. Normally, I’d shoot a couple of hundreds per week but I guess it was because I miss my family so much that I did not have the motivation to shoot.

Anyway, am now back home! Still jetlagged but will soon be back to normal (today, hopefully). I have tons of work to do but hey, it is ok! Got some much needed rest already.

Stay tuned – more updates soon.

One Response to “Back home at last”

  1. McArenas said

    Welcome back Prof_X. For sure, miss na miss mo family mo. No place like home talaga. Anyway, just bloggin here. update mo na din ang link ko sa blog mo: im now at blogspot : mcarenas.blogspot.com.

    cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
