Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Digital Fortress

Posted by rom on October 7, 2004

I just finished reading Dan Brown’s Digital Fortress and the geek in me enjoyed every bit of it. I just can’t get enough of those Dan Brown novels. I am looking at getting Deception Point but the best-seller Da Vinci Code is top on the list. Unfortunately, there is no paperback version available in the US as of the moment. I may have to wait until I return to the Philippines to be able to buy the paperback. Oh well.

It is only now that I can find the time to read – whilst travelling. When I return to the Philippines, I will not have time to read novels anymore. Work eats up a lot of my time. It is either I buy the book here now or never be able to read it…

Leave a Reply

 
