Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Genius?

Posted by rom on August 28, 2004

I took a mock Mensa test to see if I can pass the Mensa exam and be a member of the elite organization for geniuses. Well, I got 26 out of 30, which is an excellent score and gives me a very strong chance of passing the Mensa test and joining Mensa, according to the site, of course.

Not bad, I must say. 😛

One Response to “Genius?”

  1. aa said

    wow, genius boy hehehe.

Leave a Reply

 
