Geek talking

Pinoy geek talking about everything under the sun

Hopeless!

Posted by rom on August 2, 2004

Guess what? I called Smart this morning to follow-up (yes, did not hear from them last week) on my application. With the reference number ready, the customer care rep told me that that reference number is simply that, a number. It is of no use because they cannot track the inquiry/complaint using that reference number anyway. Shesh! Such useless customer care(less) service! As usual, the canned reply is they will their best to escalate my inquiry to the proper authorities. USELESS! Simply USELESS! At this point, I have given hope of being called by Smart this week or the weeks to come. I am no longer interested in upgrading my phone, too!

Globe has the SISIW promo this month but if I am going to pay for the phone anyway, why get one that is locked to Globe?! I’d rather get it straight from the SE shop.

Sorry – nothing to rave about today.

Leave a Reply

 
